Why Indego?
Presented By:
Stefan Bircher
Global Market Development Manager at Parker Hannifin
with Veteran Peer Frank Daebelliehn

When:
October 1, 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST

Discussion Topics:
  • Learn about the unique features and functionalities which only the Indego exoskeleton offers
  • Hear from a veteran who tested other exoskeletons and why he decided in favor of Indego
  • Understand the various steps which it takes to get an own Indego at no cost

Getting Trained at VAMC Spoke Site
Presented By:
Dr. Jen Mondello
PT, DPT, Indego Instructor
with Veteran Peer Mark Christiansen

When:
November 5, 4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST

Discussion Topics:
  • Learn about key elements of the Exoskeleton Memorandum which the VA has in place
  • Listen to a veteran who was trained at a SCI/D spokes site which made it much more convenient for him
  • Ask all the questions you might have about testing the device and getting trained on it

Importance of a Support Person
Presented By:
Dr. Kate Addis
PT, DPT, Indego Instructor
with Veteran Peer Niki Countryman

When:
December 3, 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST

Discussion Topics:
  • Learn about the process and what it takes to get an own Indego exoskeleton
  • Understand the role of the support person and why it is important to consider one from the beginning
  • Hear from a veteran who selected more than one support person and why this paid of big times

Benefit from Indego's Advanced Gait
Presented By:
Dr. Jen Mondello
PT, DPT, Indego Clinical Affairs Manager
with Veteran Peer Jim Dahlin

When:
January 7, 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Discussion Topics:
  • Learn about a unique Indego feature which is called “Advanced Gait”
  • Hear from a veteran who has been trained on Advanced Gait and what it means to him
  • Understand what it takes to get the “Advanced Gait” feature and how you can ask about it
Watch Our Past Webinars!
What Can You Do to Get Your Own Indego?
Presented By:
Dr. Kate Addis
PT, DPT, Indego Clinical Affairs Manager
with Veteran Peer Niki Countryman

Discussion Topics:
  • Learn how to best prepare and to get ready to get your own Indego exoskeleton
  • Listen to a veteran who experienced the Indego first hand and what she did to get her own device
  • Learn about the process and what it takes to get an own Indego exoskeleton that allows you to stand up and walk again

Follow Us

© 2020
Parker Human Motion & Control
1390 E. Highland Rd.
Macedonia, OH 44056
US: +1-844-846-3346
EU: 44.1.442.458.036